COMPASSION FRIENDSHIP FORGIVENESS RESPECT TRUST PERSEVERANCE

St Bartholomew's CofE Vc Primary School

Safe, happy and flourishing in our learning.

Princess Way Stourport-on-Severn Worcestershire DY13 0EL

01299 823 454

office@sbp.saet.co.uk

Latest School Calendar Events

SSP Y5/6 Football League02Oct2019

3:45 pm - 5:15 pm @ SHS Astro Turf

KS2 Cross Country Practise04Oct2019

12:30 pm - 3:00 pm @ Memorial Park

SSP Y5/6 Football League09Oct2019

3:45 pm - 5:15 pm @ SHS Astro Turf

KS2/3 Girls Football Festival14Oct2019

12:45 pm - 2:45 pm @ Kidderminster Harriers

Calendars page(s): School Calendar >>

Latest News

Further Articles »

Newsletters 

 

Missed a letter? Lost it? Want to know what's going on? Then this is place for you!
 

Newsletter Subscription

Subscribe to our newsletter and keep up with the latest news and events.

 Whole School Newsletters

School Newsletter Friday 13th July 2018

School Newsletter Friday 21st September 2018

School Newsletter Friday 28th September 2018

School Newsletter Friday 12th October 2018

School Newsletter Friday 19th October 2018

School Newsletter Thursday 25th October 2018

School Newsletter Friday 9th November 2018

School Newsletter Monday 19th November 2018

School Newsletter Friday 18th January 2019

School Newsletter Friday 1st February 

School Newsletter Friday 8th February 2019

School Newsletter Friday 15th February 2019

School Newsletter Friday 8th March 2019

School Newsletter Friday 15th March 2019

 School Newsletter Friday 22nd March 2019

School Newsletter Friday 29th March 2019

School Newsletter Friday 5th April 2019

Early Years Easter Newsletter 2019

School Newsletter Friday 12th April 2019

School Newsletter Friday 3rd May 2019

School Newsletter Friday 17th May 2019

School Newsletter Friday 24th May 2019

School Newsletter Friday 07th June 2019

Early Years Newsletter 2019

School Newsletter Friday 14th June 2019

School Newsletter Friday 21st June 2019

Attachment to Newsletter Friday 21st June 2019-ESafety- Cyberbullying 

Attachment to Newsletter Friday 21st June 2019 - ESafety -Gaming

 School Newsletter Friday 28th June 2019

School Newsletter Friday 12th July 2019

Wyre Forest School Sports Partnership Newsletter Summer 2019

End of Year Review - Summer 2019

School Newsletter 19th July 2019

 

 

SAET Newsletters

SAET Trust Newsletter Nov 18

SAET Parent Newsletter 25th October 2018

SAET Trust Newsletter January 19

SAET Trust Newsletter Feb/Mar 2019

SAET Trust Newsletter March/April 2019

SAET Trust Newsletter May 2019

SAET Trust Newsletter June 2019

Rainbow Childcare Newsletters

Rainbow Childcare Newsletter June 2018

School Letters from September 2018

French Production (Frog and Rosbif) SHS 27th September 2018

YR 3 swimming consent

Cross Country Trials KS2

Health and Well-being Festival 27th September 2018

Jumping Jaxx Festival 28th September 2018

KS2 Tag Rugby

KS1 Bird Land Trip November 8th 2018

YR 6 WW1 Workshop November 2018

October Parents Evening Letter 

 

 

www.saet.co.uk